close location envelope facebook inspired-to-learn phone school-support search teaching translate twitter watermark visions trust-members nurture achieve discover aim-watermark fellowship humility hope purpose oakham-ce-primary-school whissendine exton-and-greentham glapthorn cottesmore-academy empingham great-casterton ketton langham st-nicholas uppingham polebrook
Welcome to our new website
Search Close
Google Search
Translate Close
School Logo

Welcome to

Oakham CE Primary School

Contact Details

Oakham CofE Primary School

Burley Rd



LE15 6GY

Tel : 01572 722404



Executive Headteacher: Mr Steve Cox 

Chair of Governors: Mr Stewart Needham

Mainstream SENCO: Mrs Mary-Anne Marples 

Designated Specialist Provision SENCO: Miss Kay Smith 

Office Manager Mrs Leaha Diiorio 

Office Team: Mrs Shirley Baker  

                     Mrs Cathy Hodgkin 

                     Mrs Hayley Bowen


If you wish paper copies of anything published on this website, please contact the school office who will provide copies for you within 7 days of your request.


We are part of the Rutland Learning Trust

Company number 9199785

Cottesmore Academy

Kendrew Barracks



LE15 7BA

01572 812278

Registered in England and Wales

Contact Us:

Please complete the form below to ask a question or leave a comment.

Contact Details and Useful Links